SANGEETHA VEGETARIAN RESTAURANT

SANGEETHA VEGETARIAN RESTAURANT Sangeetha vegetarian

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 44 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Sangeetha Vegetarian Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 May 2022 at 0:13 Missing items
22 May 2022 at 20:45 Heel lekker eten! Zeer goede porties. Enkel jammer dat je niet weet wat wat is. Had handig geweest als er een lijstje ofzo bij zat.
18 Apr 2022 at 23:34 Had de vegan thali. Het eten was erg smaakvol maar kwam maar lauwwarm aan. Ook zou er dessert bijzitten maar dat zat er niet bij. het was leuk meerdere dingen te kunnen proeven. Zou wel nog fijn zijn om te weten wat alles is (voor de volgende keer)
22 Mar 2022 at 20:56 Lassi smaakte totaal niet en was lauw ipv koud. Het eten was kleine portie en ook lauw. Dat is niet gek als alles in 1 tas zit. De smaak was redelijk. Ik vond eten en lassi van een ander Indiase vegetarisch restaurant 10x beter.
14 Feb 2022 at 18:45 Super lekker
11 Jan 2022 at 10:10 Worst.
15 Dec 2021 at 18:53 Took vegatarian Thalis dish. Four selections out of the six was lamost only sauce with very little vegetables. Also watch out the spicy level as the menu does not tell you - my dish was quite hot.
26 Oct 2021 at 21:58 Sangeetha Vegetarian is in my opinion one of, if not the best Indian cuisine one can get in Antwerp. Service is always great as the owners go the extra mile to deliver on what they promised whilst also listening to the remarks or changes in delivery.
14 Oct 2021 at 0:27 Eten was ondertussen al koud, bestel er wel graag qua eten. Is wel best prijzig
16 May 2021 at 15:13 The veg manchuria wasn't fried well, and hard inside. Seems like they made it months ago and took it out of the freezer.
29 Apr 2021 at 19:32 Food was delicious! A bit too spicy for me but nevertheless it tasted great...
5 Apr 2021 at 12:49 Het smaakt lekker zeer tevreden